ANDHRA PRADESH STATE ROAD TRANSPORT CORPORATION

No.IE-2/367(02)/2017-IED



O/o the VC & MD, RTC House, VJA, Dt.03-10-2017.

Circular No.03 / 2017 – IED, Dated.03.10.2017.

Sub: - PIB – Operation of PIB scheme at all Tyre Retreading Shops – Extension of validity of the scheme – Communication of approval – Reg.

Ref: 1. Circular No.13/2004 – IED, Dated: 09-12-2004.

- 2. Circular No.24/2006 IED, Dated: 02-12-2006.
- 3. Circular No.22/2010 IED, Dated: 25-10-2010.
- 4. Circular No.14/2011 IED, Dated: 02-12-2011.
- 5. Circular No.12/2013 IED, Dated: 14-11-2013.
- 6. Circular No.08/2015 IED, Dated: 02-12-2015.
- 7. Circular No.07/2016 IED, Dated: 19-09-2016.

The validity of the existing Production Incentive Bonus (PIB) scheme for all Tyre Retreading Shops is extended for a further period of 2 years w.e.f., December 2017 to the production month of November 2019 or till a new / modified incentive scheme is introduced, whichever occurs earlier with the following modifications.

<u>Clause no.III(c)</u> - Payment of Bonus to Supervisory Personnel :

Any Officer / Supervisor working in the section shall have his / her PIB linked with his / her section men and any Officer / Supervisor looking after more than one section will be paid on par with the men of the Skilled Workmen.

a.	Leading Hand	Amount payable to Skilled workmen	+ Rs.75/-
b.	Dy.Supdt.(Mech)	-do-	+ Rs.100/-
c.	Supdt.(Mech)	-do-	+ Rs.150/-
d.	Asst.Engineer (Me	ch) -do-	+ Rs.200/-
e.	A.M.E.(Tyres)	-do-	+ Rs.300/-

The existing terms and conditions are modified to the extent shown above.

This has the approval of VC & MD with the concurrence of FA.

CHIEF ENGINEER (IE)

Copy to : Director (V&S), FA, CAO, all EDs for kind information please.

: All RMs / HODs for information plese.

: CE (IT) is requested to arrange to provide necessary software programme for the implementation of the scheme and to keep the scanned copy of this circular in web portal under "IED" circulars.

: OSD to VC & MD for kind information please

: Sr.RAO(AG), Bus Bhavan for information please.

: All WMs/ Dy.CMEs/ Dy.CAOs/ Principals of ZSTCs/ Principal of Transport Academy

: Dy.CAO (TA&I) 20 copies, PO (Training) / HO for inclusion in monthly index.

: All AME(Tyres)s / AOs

: The General Secretary, APSRTC, NMU - PNBS - Vijayawada.

: The Secretary General, APSRTC, E.U, Vijayawada.

: The General Secretary, APSRTC, SWF, D.No.24-24-14, NPR, Bhavan, Durgapuram, VJA.

: The General Secretaries of APSRTC Bahujan Workers Union, APSRTC Karmika Parishat, APSRTC Karmika Sangh, APSRTC United workers union, YSR RTC Mazdoor Union.

: The General Secretary, APSRTC Class-II supervisors' association.